Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sutton Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Easter Celebration at SBC
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00Prayer for the Sick (in the Sanctuary)
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30CUCS United Easter Service (St Nicholas)
18:30United Evening Worship at Trinity
Monday 9th April 2018 10:30Women In Touch@ home of Doris
Saturday 14th April 2018 11:00House GroupFruits of the Spirit - Kindness

see Stella for details
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship at SBCChurch meeting following the service
18:30United Evening Worship at Trinity
Thursday 19th April 2018 20:00Deacons Meeting
Friday 20th April 2018 18:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00SBC Prayers (in the Sanctuary)
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Worship at SBC
12:15CUCS shared outingA visit to Frank’s Wood to see the Bluebells and Leith Hill.

Contact John or Deborah Wroe if you would like to go and can offer or need transport. 020 8642 9064 or email john.p.wroe@btinternet.com
18:30United Evening Worship at Trinity
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:30Women In Touchvenue to be announced
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:30Bible Study@ SBC
Friday 27th April 2018 18:30Girls and Boys Brigade (5 to 11 year old)We meet every Friday evening in term time from 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM for 5 to 11 year old children.
20:00Girls and Boys Brigade (11+ years)We meet every Friday evening in term time from 8.00 PM to 9.30 PM for 11+ year old children.
Saturday 28th April 2018 11:00House GroupFruits of the Spirit - Goodness

see Stella for details
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship at SBC
18:30United Evening Worship at Trinity